Amazing early 1900s colour photographs

Couple from The Netherlands

Check out these photographs. It almost feels strange to see people and buildings from that era in colour. For me personally it feels like I can relate to them a bit easier; like they are closer.

LINK: http://citynoise.org/article/10598

  1. it is an intriguing thought Alort….to dream of that era in colour. Somehow it mesmerises me and leaves me perplexed. Thanks for this tidbit! Shall keep me busy for sometime!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

