Movie: Incendies

Last week I went to see this film at my local art film-house. I just checked out the trailer and the IMDB-rating before I went and this is exactly what I would suggest you to do. Find a cinema or film-house where this film is being screened and go an see it, without knowing to much about it. Checking out the trailer is fine I guess, since it doesn’t reveal much, but will probably get you interested.

In case you haven’t noticed yet, but son, I loved this movie. It is dramatically insane, wild, powerful and it will drag you along, eat you, chew you, spit you out before taking a huge dump on you. And yet, you will love it, guaranteed!

Here’s the trailer. and once again, please go and check out this movie!

Leave a Reply

