Music I dig 038: Amatorski – 22 Februar (2011)

This is a good example of the more you listen and listen again and again, the more you love it. This is that kind of music that makes you want to close the curtains, light the fireplace or perhaps some candles, and just sit back and stare at the wall. This is the kind of music that makes you don’t want to do anything else and just focus, submerge and drown yourself in it.

I’m not just talking about this track I’m posting, but about pretty much all their music.

  1. This reminds me of the rainy days spent in Goa listening to bonobo.

    • Ha! Bonobo! That was the first music Priyanka introduced me to.

      Both Amatorski’s album (TBC) and EP (Same stars we shared) are nothing short of amazing. Such fragile and soothing music!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment