Movie I dig 032: Få meg på, for faen (Turn me on, dammit!) (2011)

Få meg på, for faen is a short – maybe a bit too short – youth film about a young girl in a small boring village on Norway. Usually I’m not the kind of person who get’s all excited about youth films, on the contrary. I tend to think youth films make all youth look like idiots and makes the youth who watches them even bigger idiots. Not so much in this case though. I’m not sure why how I ever came up with the idea of checking this youth movie out, but I did, and I’m glad. However, let me point one more thing out, this is not a film that will rock your world, change your life forever or make you think about – your – life for days afterwards. None of the above, it does however, entertain you while you’re watching it.

It’s about Alma (Helene Bergsholm) – as mentioned before – a young girl living in a small boring village in Norway. Alma is in that age where girls start to explore their sexuality. In Alma’s case: she is exploring her sexuality on a turbo, but her age and the place where she lives, somewhat puts the handbrake on it. At a party a guy pokes her on the hip with his dick (pikk). She promptly – and not very tactically – tells this to everyone. The guy in question denies everything and everyone believes him, making her a social outcast at school and in the village.

It’s a funny film, maybe a bit short, but I certainly did not regret watching it.

Drit i idiotene, pikk-alma rule!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

